Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Histamine, Demons & Other Weird Stuff
2
Preview
0:00
-6:09

Histamine, Demons & Other Weird Stuff

Bonus Chat! Round 2 with Adrian of Capitalism and Glitter. We chat MCAS, Histamine, Orthorexia, Demons, Dinosaurs, Giants, and Dragons ohhhhh my.
2

Alrighty, here is a second conversation with Adrian of Capitalism and Glitter and

If you haven’t listened to the first one, it’s fully available to all here: The Most Problematic Topic of Them All.

I recommend listening to the first one before listening to this one.

UNFORTUNATELY for all of us… I was mentally impaired and especially stupid the day we recorded this one, thanks to my brain being flooded with histamine, so this conversation is a little disjointed and staying behind the paywall. We cover MCAS / Histamine / Orthorexia / and then… Demons & Dinosaurs & Giants 🤣

Just know that everything I say about the spirit world, I’m saying veeeerrrrryyyy loosely based on current research and thoughts … I’m not saying any of this definitively.

Okkkayyy! Enjoy!

PS! Also, join us on the subscriber chat. Paid subscribers can engage with me and other subscribers and respond to the prompts I post!

This post is for paid subscribers

Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Casual philosophy, cultural commentary, and conversations with other "problematic" people. Kinda Jesus-y now, tbh.