Problematic
Problematic Podcast
"Why I Changed My Mind" - Isabel Foxen Duke on leaving anti-diet coaching & the "woke left"
Preview
0:00
-1:08:08

"Why I Changed My Mind" - Isabel Foxen Duke on leaving anti-diet coaching & the "woke left"

Another former anti-diet coach became disenchanted with it all

Hello! I’m here I’m here! I’m back I’m back!

I am VERY EXCITED to share today’s episode…

Today I’m chatting with Isabel Foxen Duke, former anti-diet coach and peer of mine, on how she changed her worldview and became disenchanted with the left. She eventually pivoted her marketing skills and applied them to her new interest… bitcoin (!!!!)

If you’ve followed me since the anti-diet days, you will probably also know Isabel. This is a fun little crossover episode. And not only that, but I was excited when Isabel’s story also included a big surrender to God and his plan…

Please enjoy! If you are a paid subscriber, enjoy the video version of this chat below as a fun little perk and thank you for your support!

Her Website

Her Instagram

Her Twitter (aka Instagram for Men!)

The Bitcoin Podcast Episode Isabel mentioned:

Just for paid subscribers… the video of our chat:

This post is for paid subscribers

Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Casual philosophy, cultural commentary, and conversations with other "problematic" people. Kinda Jesus-y now, tbh.