Problematic
Problematic Podcast
"How I Changed My Mind on Vaccines"... my convo with @capitalism.and.glitter
8
0:00
-1:34:50

"How I Changed My Mind on Vaccines"... my convo with @capitalism.and.glitter

New episode of my new lil' podcast
8

Hello! After all my effort merging my old podcast with my new substack podcast… I split them again. Meaning, I’m starting over again, with a new podcast: Problematic. Today’s episode is most problematic direction of them all… talking about health, chronic illness, and v @ ccines.

In this episode, my friend Adrian (of @capitalism.and.glitter on instagram) talks about her journey of discovery with her health after becoming disabled from COVID... We cover RCCX theory! V@ c cine injury! Government corruption! And more!

I had to cut some of this episode for length, so I’ll be releasing lots of what I cut behind the paywall later this week (I hope, I usually overpromise on timing…), and I also plan to talk to her again soon (“soon”), because really, we just scratched the surface of what I hoped we would get into talking about.

I actually wrote my most recent post, detoxing vs. nourishing, and posted it before releasing this episode on purpose, because I wanted to give some context for when Adrian and I off-handedly refer to “minerals” and “organ meat”… we are both on the “nourish your body with minerals” train right now… so check it out if you haven’t yet.

*

This episode was partially sponsored by Micro Balance Health Products. They’re the products I used over the summer when I was dealing with a mold problem in my basement, and they helped me improve the air quality of the rest of my house before and after the remediation. Use the code CAROLINE for 10% off your order!

This episode is also brought to you by those of you who have paid subscriptions. Thank you so much to everyone who can support my work in that way, it means a lot, and makes my current writing and podcasting possible.

Donate Subscriptions

Oh, and the mold consultant can be found here: Andrew Melrose!

Another way to support my work for free, is to rate, review, (and subscribe) to this podcast wherever you listen. When I shared the link to this new podcast in instagram a few months ago, I immediately got tons of 1 star reviews from my *fans* so… every good review helps!

Be back soon with more fun.

If you’re a paid subscriber, let me know what you think in the comments.

8 Comments
Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Casual philosophy, cultural commentary, and conversations with other "problematic" people. Kinda Jesus-y now, tbh.