Problematic
Problematic Podcast
"I Changed My Mind on BLM (and everything else)"
1
Preview
0:00
-1:00:52

"I Changed My Mind on BLM (and everything else)"

Another "How I Changed My Mind..." Episode
1

Today I’m sharing my conversation with Eboni McDaniel, herbalist and author of the Thoughts By Another Human substack. She shares her experience changing her mind over the past few years, notably her views on BLM as a black woman.

Find Eboni:


Eboni’s Website:
https://www.livethealt.life

Discount code for 20% off: SUBSTACK

Eboni’s Substack: Thoughts by Another Human

Have you changed your mind??? If you have a good story on how YOU changed your mind, email me your story at problematicstories@gmail.com

This post is for paid subscribers

Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Casual philosophy, cultural commentary, and conversations with other "problematic" people. Kinda Jesus-y now, tbh.