Problematic
Problematic Podcast
"Why I now send my kids to a Christian school (after being liberal and not religious)"
6
Preview
0:00
-2:37

"Why I now send my kids to a Christian school (after being liberal and not religious)"

Another anonymous conversation with a mom who did a full 180 in the past few years
6

Today I have another anonymous conversation for you, this one behind the paywall.

This conversation is with a formerly liberal mom who started getting uncomfortable with her own “problematic views,” until one day her son came home from school asking her if he was really born a boy, or if he was going to grow breasts. She started researching the social c…

This post is for paid subscribers

Problematic
Problematic Podcast
Casual philosophy, cultural commentary, and conversations with other "problematic" people. Kinda Jesus-y now, tbh.